Looking for a a full time female care aid!

By | March 17, 2021

Hi, I’m 23 yrs old female quadriplegic. I am looking for a reliable temporary care aid that could possibly lead to a full time job. full time Monday to Friday at my place in castle downs from 8:00am-4:30pm
The hours fluctuate around appointments, events and activities so you need to be able to work flexible hours. Although with covid most the activities are gonna be put on hold for now etc.
Have to be animal friendly as we have 3 small dogs & a cat
I need someone who;
•has good listening skills and work ethics
•has there own vehicle and can drive a van
•can be flexible with hours of work
•eager and willing to add to your Knowledge base and skills
•can problem solve your way through situations
•I need reliability in showing up to work!
•enjoys going to do stuff around the city
Job duties include: assistance with shower, daily peri care, driving and operating a handivan, skin monitoring, assistance with diabetic care, laundry, transfers with ceiling lift, daily house cleaning, and some cooking.
I need a healthcare aid certificate as well as a police check certificate with your resume. You can send them over on email at daniellemay42@hotmail.com and I’ll be sure to get in touch to ser up in an interview!

For applicants that feel like you’d be a good fit, you’ll make 17/hr You can send your resume and your police check certification to my email at daniellemay42@hotmail.com or you can contact me by phone my cell is 780-999-0896. Im hoping to find someone to interview and start right away! Looking forward to hearing from you.

View original article here Source